Manage Forescout eyeSight dashboards

Access these dashboard management tools from the dashboard menu icon images/image495.png.

Hide Dashboard
Remove a dashboard from your view. To add a dashboard back to your view you can Add a Dashboard to Your View and select it from the drop-down list of dashboards.
Hiding a public dashboard does not affect other users' views. To permanently remove a dashboard, you can Delete a Dashboard.
Rename Dashboard
Rename a dashboard that you created.
Set Privacy
 
Change the privacy setting of a dashboard you created.
Public. Everyone can add this dashboard to their view.
Private. Only I can see this dashboard.
If you change a dashboard from public to private after other users already added it to their view, the dashboard will be removed from their view.
Similarly, when the creator of a public dashboard modifies the widgets or other content of the board, changes are pushed to all other users who added the board to their view.
Duplicate Dashboard
 
Copy the widgets and layout of a dashboard to a new dashboard. Initially, the new dashboard is private. Changes made to a duplicated dashboard do not affect the original dashboard that it was duplicated from.
Delete Dashboard
 
Completely remove a dashboard that you created. Use Hide a Dashboard to no longer view a dashboard created by someone else.
When you delete a public dashboard that other users added to their view, the board is removed from their view.
 
Move Left /Move Right
Reorder dashboard tabs to change their position within the Dashboards view. You can also drag and drop dashboard tabs.
Save Dashboard as PDF
Export the dashboard as a PDF file with current values.